Monday 01st September 2014,
Dope State Of Mind

A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP (Artwork & Tracklist)

Precyse December 7, 2012 Artwork, Music, news No Comments

A$AP will release his long awaited debut album Long.Live.A$AP  on January 15th. Below is the tracklist and it features ScHoolboy Q, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Action Bronson, Yelawolf, Florence Welch, Pharrell & more.

01. Long Live A$AP
02. Goldie
03. PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q
04. LVL
05. Hell feat. Santigold
06. Pain feat. OverDoz
07. F**kin’ Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
08. Wild For The Night
09. Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flaco (Remix) feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
14. Ghetto Symphony feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart feat. Florence Welch
17. Purple Swag Remix

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author